In an effort to help mitigate the potential spread of COVID-19, we will be postponing all scheduled events effective Saturday March 14th until Sunday April 5th.

Rescheduled events will be announced and tickets purchased will be honoured for the new event date. Ticket holders will have the option of a refund should the new event date not work with their schedule.


Our top priority is the health and safety of our valued patrons and staff. We will continue to follow the recommended guidelines from Health Canada and the Region of Waterloo Public Health.

Look for regular updates on our website and social media as we continue to monitor the situation.

Thank you for your valued patronage,


– The Maxwell’s Team

SAGA
Sat, May 23
Harem Scarem
Sat, May 30
Ocean Alley
Sat, Jul 18
The Dreamboats
Thu, Apr 23
Postponed – The Mudmen
Sat, Mar 14
Postponed – David Wilcox
Sat, Mar 28
Postponed – Dwayne Gretzky
Sat, Apr 4
The Slackers
Wed, Apr 8
Sloan – Navy Blues Tour
Thu, Apr 16
Postponed – Tokyo Police Club
Fri, Apr 17
previous arrow
next arrow
previous arrownext arrow
Slider
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Sign Up For Concert Updates

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Upcoming Concerts

The Slackers

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
Doors open: 8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

Postponed - Badd Thursday with Too Mutch Clutch

Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Doors open: 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

Iron Maiden 40th Anniversary Tribute Concert

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020
Doors open: 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

Sloan - Navy Blues Tour

Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Doors open: 8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

Postponed - Tokyo Police Club

Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Doors open: 8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

The Dreamboats

Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Doors open: 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

My Son The Hurricane

Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Doors open: 8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

Wild Rivers

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Doors open: 8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

Sandman: Canada's Metallica Tribute

Saturday, May 9, 2020
Doors open: 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

SAGA

Saturday, May 23, 2020
Doors open: 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

Harem Scarem

Saturday, May 30, 2020
Doors open: 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

Dashboard Confessional - 20 Year Celebration

Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020
Doors open: 8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

Ocean Alley

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020
Doors open: 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info