Maxwell’s Block Party
Maxwell’s Block Party
Fri, Jun 17
STARS
STARS
Sat, Sep 10
ANDERS
ANDERS
Sat, Jul 9
Rush Tribute
Rush Tribute
Sat, Jun 4
White Cowbell Oklahoma
White Cowbell Oklahoma
Fri, Jun 3
D.O.A
D.O.A
Wed, Jun 22
Hermitage Green
Hermitage Green
Tue, Aug 23
Shad
Shad
Sat, May 28
The Crystal Method
The Crystal Method
Fri, May 20
Laura Jane Grace
Laura Jane Grace
Tue, Sep 13
previous arrow
next arrow
Maxwell’s Block Party
STARS
ANDERS
Rush Tribute
White Cowbell Oklahoma
D.O.A
Hermitage Green
Shad
The Crystal Method
Laura Jane Grace
previous arrow
next arrow
Maxwell’s Block Party
STARS
ANDERS
Rush Tribute
White Cowbell Oklahoma
D.O.A
Hermitage Green
Shad
The Crystal Method
Laura Jane Grace
previous arrow
next arrow

Just Announced

Brother Elsey

Friday, Jun 24, 2022
Doors open: 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

Sign Up For Concert Updates

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Upcoming Concerts

Short Fictions

Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Doors open: 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

Maxwell's Indie Music Night

Thursday, May 26, 2022
Doors open: 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

Wing Night (The Band)

Friday, May 27, 2022
Doors open: 8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

Shad

Saturday, May 28, 2022
Doors open: 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

Friday Empire

Thursday, Jun 2, 2022
Doors open: 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

White Cowbell Oklahoma

Friday, Jun 3, 2022
Doors open: 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

Rush Tribute

Saturday, Jun 4, 2022
Doors open: 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

Cancelled - The Warning

Saturday, Jun 11, 2022
Doors open: 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

Ben Caplan

Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022
Doors open: 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

Maxwell's Block Party

Friday, Jun 17, 2022
Doors open: 6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

D.O.A

Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022
Doors open: 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

Brother Elsey

Friday, Jun 24, 2022
Doors open: 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

Like Pacific

Saturday, Jun 25, 2022
Doors open: 7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

ANDERS

Saturday, Jul 9, 2022
Doors open: 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

Hermitage Green

Tuesday, Aug 23, 2022
Doors open: 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

STARS

Saturday, Sep 10, 2022
Doors open: 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info

Laura Jane Grace

Tuesday, Sep 13, 2022
Doors open: 7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
More Info